ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

In order to offer you services likely to be of interest to you, to find out about our activities and news, the Masteris Marketing and Communication department collects and keeps information about you. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation. The information collected is kept for three years from the date of its collection or from the last contact between our two companies and is accessible only by the Marketing and Communication department and the members of the Masteris Business Units concerned. You have the right to access, rectify, delete and make available the information that concerns you, as well as the right to oppose and limit the processing that you can exercise by writing to DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. If, after contacting us, you feel that your rights are not being respected, you may submit a complaint online to the CNIL or by post. For more information, please consult our privacy policy on the Masteris website.

Thank you. Check your email.
Oops! An error has occurred, please try again.

Our offices

Our offices

Visual vertical lines.

Entity in charge of maintenance

Visual vertical lines.

Join Masteris

Masteris, a European player in railway maintenance

From its head office in Saint-Denis, Masteris, a subsidiary of the SNCF group, has grown to become a major player in the maintenance and therailway engineeringIn France and abroad: 5 offices in France, a sales office in London and soon a maintenance site in Germany.

These locations enable Masteris to offer customised solutions as close as possible to its customers, in direct link with SNCF technical centres, on many markets. Whether it is in urban, rail freight, the passenger transportation or the parts supply : Masteris covers all segments of the railway maintenance and engineering market, from Paris to London, via Germany, Morocco and Senegal.

Since October 2019, Masteris has invested in new premises in Lille, in the heart of France's leading railway region. These offices are part of the company's development dynamic, with growing recruitment needs, particularly in the Hauts-de-France region.

Join us

The offices of Masteris

Saint-Denis

Campus Campra SNCF
4 Rue André Campra, 93212 Saint-Denis

Lille

55 Place Rihour,
59800 Lille

Strasbourg

26 Rue du Rempart, 67000 Strasbourg

Rennes

Rue des Champs Ruffaux St Jacques de la Lande,
35092 Rennes

SEE OUR JOB OFFERS

Contact Masteris

For any business request, the form below is at your disposal. If you have a specific question, you can send it directly to the department concerned by e-mail.

Thank you, your message has been sent.
A problem has occurred. Please try again or contact us by email contact@masteris.com.
Marketing department
service.marketing@masteris.com
Sales Administration Department
adv@masteris.com
Accounting department
compta@masteris.com
Recruitment Department
recrutement@masteris.com
Geographic Position Pictogram
4 Rue André Campra
93212 Saint-Denis

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

Afin de vous proposer des services susceptibles de vous intéresser, de connaître nos activités et actualités, le service  Marketing et Communication de Masteris collecte et conserve des informations vous concernant. La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime conformément au Règlement européen sur la protection des données. Les informations collectées sont conservées pendant trois ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact entre nos deux sociétés et sont accessibles uniquement par le service Marketing et Communication et les membres des Business Unit de Masteris concernés. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et de portabilité des informations qui vous concernent ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition et de limitation du traitement que vous pouvez exercer en écrivant à DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation en ligne à la CNIL ou par voie postale. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité sur le site de Masteris.

Merci. Vérifier votre email.
Oops! Une erreur s'est produite, merci de retenter.

Rejoignez Masteris

Masteris, un acteur européen de la maintenance ferroviaire

Depuis son siège principal à Saint-Denis, Masteris, filiale du groupe SNCF, s’est développé pour devenir un acteur majeur de la maintenance et de l’ingénierie ferroviaire, en France et à l’international : 5 bureaux en France, un relai commercial à Londres et bientôt un site de maintenance en Allemagne.

Ces implantations permettent à Masteris de proposer des solutions personnalisées au plus près de ses clients, en lien direct avec des technicentres de la SNCF, et ce sur de nombreux marchés. Que ce soit dans l’urbain, le fret ferroviaire, le transport voyageur ou la fourniture de pièces : Masteris couvre tous les segments du marché de la maintenance ferroviaire et de l’ingénierie, de Paris à Londres, en passant par l’Allemagne, le Maroc et le Sénégal.

Depuis octobre 2019, Masteris a investi de nouveaux locaux à Lille, au cœur de la première région ferroviaire de France. Ces bureaux s’inscrivent dans la dynamique de développement de l’entreprise dont les besoins en recrutement sont croissants, notamment dans la région des Hauts-de-France.

Rejoignez-nous

Les bureaux de Masteris

Saint-Denis

Campus Campra SNCF
4 Rue André Campra, 93212 Saint-Denis

Lille

55 Place Rihour,
59800 Lille

Rennes

Rue des Champs Ruffaux St Jacques de la Lande,
35092 Rennes

Rennes

Rue des Champs Ruffaux St Jacques de la Lande,
35092 Rennes

Strasbourg

26 Rue du Rempart, 67000 Strasbourg

Tours

Hub Coworking
4 rue Gambetta,
37000 Tours

VOIR NOS OFFRES D'EMPLOI

Contacter Masteris

Pour toute demande à caractère commerciale, le formulaire ci-dessous est à votre disposition. Si vous avez une question spécifique, vous pouvez l'adresser directement au service concerné par mail.

Merci, votre message a bien été envoyé.
Une erreur est survenue. Merci de retenter ou nous contacter par mail communication@masteris.com
Service ADministration des ventes
adv@masteris.com
Service comptabilité
compta@masteris.com
Service Recrutement
recrutement@masteris.com
4 Rue André Campra
93212 Saint-Denis