ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

Railway
events

Railway
events

Visual vertical lines.

Entity in charge of maintenance

Visual vertical lines.

Railway Events

Our events

Come and meet the Masteris teams!

Improve the performance of your rolling stock with MASTERIS maintenance and railway engineering solutions. During numerous professional events, come and talk with MASTERIS experts and discover our tailor-made solutions.

Meet the experts of MASTERIS

Plan your visit

The MASTERIS teams are at your disposal to present our maintenance and engineering solutions dedicated to improving the performance of your railway rolling stock. Submit your request and we will contact you as soon as possible. We look forward to your visit.

In order to offer you services likely to be of interest to you, to find out about our activities and news, the Masteris Marketing and Communication department collects and keeps information about you. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation.
The information collected is kept for three years from the date of its collection or from the last contact between our two companies and is accessible only by the Marketing and Communication department and the members of the Masteris Business Units concerned.
You have the right to access, rectify, delete and make available the information that concerns you, as well as the right to oppose and limit the processing that you can exercise by writing to DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. If, after contacting us, you feel that your rights are not being respected, you may submit a complaint online to the CNIL or by post.
For more information, please consult our privacy policy on the Masteris website.

Thank you. Thank you. We will be delighted to welcome you at booth 403 HALL B.
Oops! A problem has occured. Please try again or contact us by email communication@masteris.com

In order to offer you services likely to be of interest to you, to find out about our activities and news, the Masteris Marketing and Communication department collects and keeps information about you. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation. The information collected is kept for three years from the date of its collection or from the last contact between our two companies and is accessible only by the Marketing and Communication department and the members of the Masteris Business Units concerned. You have the right to access, rectify, delete and make available the information that concerns you, as well as the right to oppose and limit the processing that you can exercise by writing to DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. If, after contacting us, you feel that your rights are not being respected, you may submit a complaint online to the CNIL or by post. For more information, please consult our privacy policy on the Masteris website.

Thank you. Check your email.
Oops! An error has occurred, please try again.

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

Événements
ferroviaires

Événements
ferroviaires

Visual vertical lines.

Entité en charge de l'entretien

Visual vertical lines.

Événements ferrovaires

Nos événements

Venez rencontrer les équipes de Masteris !

Améliorez la performance de votre matériel roulant avec les solutions de maintenance et d’ingénierie ferroviaire de MASTERIS. À l’occasion de nombreux évènements professionnels, venez-vous entretenir avec les experts de MASTERIS et découvrez nos solutions sur-mesure.

Rencontrez les experts de MASTERIS

Planifiez votre visite

Les équipes de MASTERIS sont à votre disposition pour vous présenter nos solutions de maintenance et d’ingénierie dédiées à l’amélioration de la performance de votre matériel roulant ferroviaire. Soumettez nous votre demande, nous vous recontacterons dans les plus brefs délais. Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite.

Afin de vous proposer des services susceptibles de vous intéresser, de connaître nos activités et actualités, le service  Marketing et Communication de Masteris collecte et conserve des informations vous concernant. La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime conformément au Règlement européen sur la protection des données.
Les informations collectées sont conservées pendant trois ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact entre nos deux sociétés et sont accessibles uniquement par le service Marketing et Communication et les membres des Business Unit de Masteris concernés.
Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et de portabilité des informations qui vous concernent ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition et de limitation du traitement que vous pouvez exercer en écrivant à DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation en ligne à la CNIL ou par voie postale.
Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité sur le site de Masteris.

Merci. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir sur le stand 403 HALL B.
Oops ! Une erreur est survenue. Merci de retenter ou nous contacter par mail communication@masteris.com

Afin de vous proposer des services susceptibles de vous intéresser, de connaître nos activités et actualités, le service  Marketing et Communication de Masteris collecte et conserve des informations vous concernant. La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime conformément au Règlement européen sur la protection des données. Les informations collectées sont conservées pendant trois ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact entre nos deux sociétés et sont accessibles uniquement par le service Marketing et Communication et les membres des Business Unit de Masteris concernés. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et de portabilité des informations qui vous concernent ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition et de limitation du traitement que vous pouvez exercer en écrivant à DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation en ligne à la CNIL ou par voie postale. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité sur le site de Masteris.

Merci. Vérifier votre email.
Oops! Une erreur s'est produite, merci de retenter.