ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

In order to offer you services likely to be of interest to you, to find out about our activities and news, the Masteris Marketing and Communication department collects and keeps information about you. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation. The information collected is kept for three years from the date of its collection or from the last contact between our two companies and is accessible only by the Marketing and Communication department and the members of the Masteris Business Units concerned. You have the right to access, rectify, delete and make available the information that concerns you, as well as the right to oppose and limit the processing that you can exercise by writing to DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. If, after contacting us, you feel that your rights are not being respected, you may submit a complaint online to the CNIL or by post. For more information, please consult our privacy policy on the Masteris website.

Thank you. Check your email.
Oops! An error has occurred, please try again.

Maintenance for passenger railway rolling stock

Visual vertical lines.

Maintenance for passenger railway rolling stock

Four main areas of maintenance and engineering activities

Visual vertical lines.

Passenger railway rolling stock maintenance

An experience that makes a difference

Requirement

You need to minimise the downtime of your urban rolling stock and ensure that passengers have the best possible experience of the trains and their equipment. Thanks to our experience in maintenance acquired on numerous pieces of equipment, our mastery of the various ECM functions and a perfect understanding of the operators' constraints, we can guarantee our customers the best conditions of comfort, reliability and safety for their fleet.

A la carte service

As your operating constraints are specific, we intervene for one-off or recurring needs, for preventive or corrective maintenance operations. You thus benefit from tailor-made solutions that adapt to your requirements and your budget.

Continuous Improvement

In addition to our experience, ranging from suburban and regional to high speed, we rely on our engineering teams and the latest technological innovations to improve the safety, reliability and availability of your rolling stock.

We buy the majority of our consumable parts and services from MASTERIS. This global service provider offers us access to a wide range of products and services in an attentive and efficient manner.

Luciano Fernandes Borges

Managing Director SIANA

References

CDG Express

Maintenance contract for Regiolis trains

TER DAKAR

Support for the preparation of maintenance in operation

Your contact:

guillaume dufossez

The MASTERIS Passenger Railway Equipment department offers all its customers, whether railway companies or maintenance companies, a wide range of services developed by SNCF Matériel and MASTERIS. Customer focus, tailor-made solutions and a sense of service are the values that we strive to develop within our teams.

passenger equipment maintenance In a few figures
+35

SNCF maintenance technical centres partners

70

Maintenance sites

24/7

Maintenance 7/7 and 24H/24

Contact Masteris

For any business request, the form below is at your disposal. If you have a specific question, you can send it directly to the department concerned by e-mail.

Thank you, your message has been sent.
A problem has occurred. Please try again or contact us by email contact@masteris.com.
Marketing department
service.marketing@masteris.com
Sales Administration Department
adv@masteris.com
Accounting department
compta@masteris.com
Recruitment Department
recrutementmasteris@masteris.com
Geographic Position Pictogram
4 Rue André Campra
93212 Saint-Denis

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

Afin de vous proposer des services susceptibles de vous intéresser, de connaître nos activités et actualités, le service  Marketing et Communication de Masteris collecte et conserve des informations vous concernant. La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime conformément au Règlement européen sur la protection des données. Les informations collectées sont conservées pendant trois ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact entre nos deux sociétés et sont accessibles uniquement par le service Marketing et Communication et les membres des Business Unit de Masteris concernés. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et de portabilité des informations qui vous concernent ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition et de limitation du traitement que vous pouvez exercer en écrivant à DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation en ligne à la CNIL ou par voie postale. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité sur le site de Masteris.

Merci. Vérifier votre email.
Oops! Une erreur s'est produite, merci de retenter.

Maintenance Ferroviaire
Voyageurs

Visual vertical lines.

Maintenance Ferroviaire
Voyageurs

Quatre grands domaines d'activités en maintenance et ingénierie

Visual vertical lines.

Maintenance ferroviaire voyageurs

Une expérience qui fait la différence

Exigence

Vous devez minimiser les durées d’immobilisation de votre matériel roulant urbain et assurer aux voyageurs une expérience optimum des trains et de leur équipement. Grâce à notre expérience de la maintenance acquise sur de nombreux matériels, à notre maîtrise des différentes fonctions de l'ECM et à une parfaite compréhension des contraintes des exploitants, nous pouvons garantir à nos clients les meilleures conditions de confort, de fiabilité et de sécurité pour leur flotte.

Service à la carte

Comme vos contraintes d’exploitation sont spécifiques, nous intervenons pour des besoins ponctuels ou récurrents, pour des opérations de maintenance préventive ou corrective. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de solutions sur-mesure s’adaptant à vos exigences et à votre budget.

Amélioration continue

En complément de notre expérience, allant du matériel banlieue ou régional à la grande vitesse, nous nous appuyons sur nos équipes d’ingénierie et les dernières innovations technologiques afin d’améliorer la sécurité, la fiabilité et la disponibilité de votre matériel roulant.

Nous achetons la majorité de nos pièces consommables et de nos prestations de révisions d'organes à MASTERIS. Ce prestataire globale nous offre avec écoute et efficacité l'accès à un panel large de produits et de prestations.

Luciano Fernandes Borges

Directeur Général SIANA

Références

CDG Express

Contrat de maintenance des rames Regiolis

TER DAKAR

Support à la préparation de la maintenance en exploitation

Votre contact :

guillaume dufossez

Le département Matériel Ferroviaire Voyageurs de MASTERIS offre à tous ses clients entreprises ferroviaires ou mainteneurs une large palette de services et de prestations développés par SNCF Matériel et MASTERIS. Ecoute client, solutions sur mesure et sens du service sont les valeurs que nous nous attachons à développer au sein de nos équipes.

maintenance matériel voyageurs En quelques chiffres
+35

Technicentres de maintenance SNCF partenaires

70

Sites de maintenance

24/7

Maintenance 7J/7 et 24H/24

Contacter Masteris

Pour toute demande à caractère commerciale, le formulaire ci-dessous est à votre disposition. Si vous avez une question spécifique, vous pouvez l'adresser directement au service concerné par mail.

Merci, votre message a bien été envoyé.
Une erreur est survenue. Merci de retenter ou nous contacter par mail contact@masteris.com
Service ADministration des ventes
adv@masteris.com
Service comptabilité
compta@masteris.com
Service Recrutement
recrutement@masteris.com
Pictogramme de Position Géographique
4 Rue André Campra
93212 Saint-Denis