ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

In order to offer you services likely to be of interest to you, to find out about our activities and news, the Masteris Marketing and Communication department collects and keeps information about you. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation. The information collected is kept for three years from the date of its collection or from the last contact between our two companies and is accessible only by the Marketing and Communication department and the members of the Masteris Business Units concerned. You have the right to access, rectify, delete and make available the information that concerns you, as well as the right to oppose and limit the processing that you can exercise by writing to DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. If, after contacting us, you feel that your rights are not being respected, you may submit a complaint online to the CNIL or by post. For more information, please consult our privacy policy on the Masteris website.

Thank you. Check your email.
Oops! An error has occurred, please try again.

Four main
areas of activity
in maintenance
and engineering

Four main
areas of activity
in maintenance
and engineering

Visual vertical lines.

Four main areas of maintenance and engineering activities

Visual vertical lines.

Passenger equipment maintenance

An experience that makes a difference

Requirement

You need to minimise the downtime of your urban or high-speed rolling stock and ensure optimum performance of trains and their equipment for passengers. Thanks to our experience in maintenance acquired on numerous railway rolling stock, our mastery of the different functions of the ECE (ECM railway) and a perfect understanding of the operators' constraints, we can guarantee our customers the best conditions of comfort, reliability and safety for their fleet.

A la carte service

As your operating constraints are specific, we intervene for one-off or recurring needs, for preventive or corrective maintenance operations. You thus benefit from tailor-made solutions that adapt to your requirements and your budget.

Continuous Improvement

In addition to our experience, ranging from urban to high-speed equipment, we rely on our engineering teams and the latest technological innovations to improve the safety, reliability and availability of your rolling stock.

go to the urban maintenance page

We provide a range of services adapted to the urban guided transport market: renovation, repair, modernisation, certification, homologation, etc.

References

CDG Express

Maintenance contract for Regiolis trains

TER DAKAR

Support for the preparation of maintenance in operation

Your contact:

guillaume dufossez

passenger equipment maintenance In a few figures
+20

SNCF maintenance technical centres partners

70

Accessible associated railway maintenance sites

24/7

Maintenance 7/7 and 24H/24

Five main areas of maintenance and engineering activities

Locomotive Maintenance

Unfailing availability

Integrated

Management, engineering, planning and execution: these four core competencies of the Maintenance Entity (ECE/ECM ) are combined within the Masteris railway company to ensure seamless maintenance of your locomotives.

Flexibility

For a preventive or corrective maintenance operation, a one-off or recurring need, for an intervention on diesel or electric engines, mechanical components or safety equipment, Masteris offers you a customized offer, adapted to your operating conditions and the size of your fleet. It is based on our own network of workshops and qualified partners in Europe, with the support of mobile teams who intervene on request.

Reactivity

Our Fleet Technical Supervision Department (STF), in charge of scheduling your maintenance operations, is on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We are thus able to accompany you throughout your journeys in order to offer you the most secure solution. And to guarantee your commitments, our hotlines support your drivers faced with technical difficulties.

go to the LOCOMOTIVES maintenance page

We develop maintenance by our own engineering teams to ensure the value and performance of locomotives.

AKIEM

Full service maintenance of a fleet of over 150 engines

References

ETF

Full Service maintenance of a fleet of BB60 000 (Diesel)

Your contact:

François De Labbey

locomotive maintenance In a few figures
+850

Mobility interventions in Europe

+50%

Success/Hotline call

+20

Certified workshop partners in Europe

Renovation and modernization of RAILWAYS

The rejuvenation of your equipment

Expertise

From simple repairs to refurbishment, Masteris and its partner SNCF technical centres take care of all types of rolling stock: locomotives, TGVs, trams, metros, railcars, etc. Dismantling rolling stock or equipment entirely to renovate it or integrate new functions, while giving you the benefit of feedback and the best know-how, that is our offer.

Optimization

To maintain your operating performance without having to invest in new equipment, we extend the life of your assets by integrating the latest technological advances or new features. Masteris' know-how also guarantees that we replace only the parts you need, without compromising your performance, safety and reliability objectives.

Customer vision

Masteris, it is a contractual commitment on costs and deadlines without surprises thanks to our pre-industrialization studies. In order to cope with the hazards of your projects, we are a driving force and do our utmost to find solutions compatible with your operating constraints.

References

THALYS

Fleet refurbishment

EUROSTAR

Installation of the TBL1+ system on the e300 high-speed trains

Your contact:

guillaume dufossez

renovation and upgrades In a few figures
10

SNCF Industrial Technicentres partners

26

Refurbished high-speed trains

25

Modernized automatic metro trains

Spare parts for RAILWAYS

A network of partners at your service

Supply chain

Maintenance of braking or on-board signalling equipment, axles..., Masteris offers you access to more than 3,000 suppliers and can provide you with an efficient supply chain service that reduces the downtime of your rolling stock.

Expertise

Need technical expertise or recommendations to solve an obsolescence problem? A need to repair or overhaul equipment over several years, or a one-time need to purchase new or used parts to help you out? Contact our teams! They will find with you the answer adapted to your needs, including logistics. And in the event of an emergency, you can also count on us to find solutions to help you out.

Compliance

Masteris has a reference catalogue of parts to guarantee its customers the durability of its assets. Masteris implements the whole range necessary to certify the conformity of your parts and displays the best standards on the market: French and European suppliers approved and referenced by us, quality control, traceability, certificates of conformity...An approach that reduces costs, improves the traceability of parts and optimises stock management.

References

CFL

Repair of parts for TER2NNG

SEMITAG

Overhaul of Citadis train bogies

Your contact:

guillaume dufossez

Spare parts In a few figures
+3000

Suppliers

+500

Axles overhauled per year

+1000

Brake equipment

RAILWAY MAINTENANCE BROCHURE
Download the MAINTENANCE BROCHURE

Contact Masteris

For any business request, the form below is at your disposal. If you have a specific question, you can send it directly to the department concerned by e-mail.

Thank you, your message has been sent.
A problem has occurred. Please try again or contact us by email contact@masteris.com.
Marketing department
service.marketing@masteris.com
Sales Administration Department
adv@masteris.com
Accounting department
compta@masteris.com
Recruitment Department
recrutement@masteris.com
Geographic Position Pictogram
4 Rue André Campra
93212 Saint-Denis

Maintenance matériel voyageurs

Une expérience qui fait la différence

Exigence

Vous devez minimiser les durées d’immobilisation de votre matériel roulant et assurer aux voyageurs une performance optimum des trains et de leurs équipements. Grâce à notre expérience de la maintenance acquise sur de nombreux matériels, à notre maîtrise des différentes fonctions de l’ECE (ECM) et à une parfaite compréhension des contraintes des exploitants, nous pouvons garantir à nos clients les meilleures conditions de confort, de fiabilité et de sécurité pour leur flotte.

Service à la carte

Comme vos contraintes d’exploitation sont spécifiques, nous intervenons pour des besoins ponctuels ou récurrents, pour des opérations de maintenance préventive ou corrective. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de solutions sur-mesure s’adaptant à vos exigences et à votre budget.

Amélioration continue

En complément de notre expérience, allant du matériel urbain à la grande vitesse, nous nous appuyons sur nos équipes d’ingénierie et les dernières innovations technologiques afin d’améliorer la sécurité, la fiabilité et la disponibilité de votre matériel roulant.

Références :

CDG Express
Contrat de maintenance des rames Regiolis

TER DAKAR
Support à la préparation de la maintenance en exploitation

Votre contact :

guillaume dufossez

maintenance matériel voyageurs En quelques chiffres
+20

Technicentres de maintenance SNCF partenaires

70

Sites de maintenance associés accessibles

24/7

Maintenance 7J/7 et 24H/24

Cinq grands domaines d'activités en maintenance et ingénierie

Maintenance Locomotives

Une disponibilité sans faille

Intégrée

Encadrement, ingénierie, planification et réalisation : ces quatre grandes compétences de l’Entité en Charge de l'Entretien (ECE/ECM) sont réunies au sein de Masteris pour assurer une maintenance sans couture.

Flexibilité

Pour une opération de maintenance préventive ou corrective, un besoin ponctuel ou récurrent, pour une intervention sur des engins diesels ou électriques, sur les organes mécaniques ou les équipements de sécurité, Masteris vous propose une offre personnalisée, adaptée à vos conditions d’exploitation et à la taille de votre parc. Celle-ci s’appuie sur notre propre réseau d’ateliers et des partenaires qualifiés en Europe, avec l’appui d’équipes mobiles qui interviennent à la demande.

Réactivité

Notre service de Supervision Technique de Flotte (STF), en charge de programmer vos opérations de maintenance, répond présent 24 h/24, 7 j/7 par un dispositif d’astreinte. Nous vous accompagnons ainsi tout au long de vos parcours pour vous proposer la solution la plus sécurisée. Et pour garantir vos engagements, nos hotlines soutiennent vos conducteurs confrontés à des difficultés techniques.

Références :

AKIEM
Maintenance Full Service d’un parc de plus de 150 engins moteurs

ETF
Maintenance Full Service d’un parc de BB60 000 (Diesel)

Votre contact :

François De Labbey

maintenance locomotives En quelques chiffres
+850

Interventions en mobilité en Europe

+50%

De succès/appel hotline

+20

Ateliers partenaires certifiés en Europe

Rénovation et modernisation FERROVIAIRE

La cure de jouvence de votre matériel

Expertise

De la simple réparation à la remise à neuf, Masteris prend en charge tout type de matériel roulant : locomotive, TGV, tramway, métro, automotrice… Démonter entièrement le matériel roulant ou un équipement pour le rénover, ou y intégrer de nouvelles fonctionnalités, tout en vous faisant bénéficier du retour d’expérience et du meilleur savoir-faire, telle est notre offre.

Optimisation

Pour maintenir vos performances d’exploitation sans devoir investir dans du matériel neuf, nous prolongeons la durée de vie de vos actifs en intégrant les dernières avancées technologiques ou de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Le savoir faire de Masteris, c’est aussi la garantie de ne remplacer que les pièces nécessaires, sans compromis sur vos objectifs de performance, de sécurité et de fiabilité.

Vision client

Masteris, c’est un engagement contractuel sur les coûts et les délais sans surprise grâce à nos études de pré-industrialisation. Pour faire face aux aléas de vos projets, nous sommes force de proposition et mettons tout en oeuvre pour trouver des solutions compatibles avec vos contraintes d’exploitation.

Références :

THALYS
Rénovation de la flotte

EUROSTAR
Installation du système TBL1+ sur les rames grande vitesse e300

Votre contact :

guillaume dufossez

rénovation et modernisation En quelques chiffres
10

Technicentres industriels SNCF partenaires

26

Rames grande vitesse rénovées

25

Rames du métro automatique modernisées

Pièces de rechange FERROVIAIRES

Un réseau de partenaires à votre service

Supply chain

Maintenance des équipements de freinage ou de signalisation embarquée, des essieux…, Masteris vous offre l’accès à plus de 3 000 fournisseurs et peut vous proposer un service de supply chain efficace qui permet de réduire le temps d’immobilisation de vos matériels roulants.

Expertise

Besoin d’une expertise technique ou de recommandations afin de résoudre une problématique d’obsolescence ? Un besoin de réparation ou de révision d’équipements sur plusieurs années, ou un besoin ponctuel d’achat de pièces neuves ou d’occasion pour vous dépanner ? Contactez nos équipes ! Elles trouveront avec vous la réponse adaptée à votre besoin, y compris en matière de logistique. Et en cas d’urgence, vous pourrez également compter sur nous pour rechercher des solutions pour vous dépanner.

Conformité

Masteris dispose d’un catalogue de référence de pièces pour garantir à ses clients la pérennité de ses actifs. Masteris met en place tout l’éventail nécessaire pour certifier la conformité de vos pièces et affiche les meilleurs standards du marché : fournisseurs français et européens agréés et référencés par nos soins, contrôle qualité, traçabilité, certificats de conformité…Une démarche qui permet de réduire les coûts, d’améliorer la traçabilité des pièces et d’optimiser la gestion des stocks.

Références :

CFL
Réparation de pièces pour TER2NNG

SEMITAG
Révision des bogies de rames Citadis

Votre contact :

guillaume dufossez

pièces de rechange En quelques chiffres
+3000

Fournisseurs

+500

Essieux révisés par an

+1000

Équipements de frein

Contacter Masteris

Pour toute demande à caractère commerciale, le formulaire ci-dessous est à votre disposition. Si vous avez une question spécifique, vous pouvez l'adresser directement au service concerné par mail.

Merci, votre message a bien été envoyé.
Une erreur est survenue. Merci de retenter ou nous contacter par mail communication@masteris.com
Service ADministration des ventes
adv@masteris.com
Service comptabilité
compta@masteris.com
Service Recrutement
recrutement@masteris.com
4 Rue André Campra
93212 Saint-Denis