ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

The MASTERIS experience

SEE OUR OFFERS
Visual vertical lines.Masteris experience

MASTERIS
a human-sized subsidiary of SNCF Voyageurs

With 93% of employees satisfied with their working environment, joining MASTERIS means joining a caring and respectful company where everyone has their place. Human resources are at the heart of our concerns, with an HR policy that is close to our employees and their development. Because our commitment is also your commitment, we are committed to working as partners to make our collaboration a success.

MASTERIS in figures

06
ANTENNAES

In France, including 1 head office in Saint Denis. See our offices

160
EMPLOYEES

Divided into 8 departments

37
YEARS

Average age of all employees

35
RECRUITMENTS

On average per year to strengthen the workforce

A warm and friendly working environment

*90%

Employees satisfied with their working environment

*87%

Employees satisfied with their working environment

*93%

Employees underline the solidarity and benevolence of their colleagues

PULSE 2023 survey

MASTERIS & MOI
A collective and collaborative approach

masteris seminar 
Masteris & me
Masteris & you

A program run by and for employees, helping to enrich the Human pillar of our corporate project and structured around 4 dimensions.

MY PERSONAL LIFE

I'm accompanied and supported at key moments in my life

MY CAREER

I have the opportunity to develop my career within the company

MY DAILY LIFE

I feel good in my day-to-day work

MY CIVIC COMMITMENT

I can get involved in the causes that are dear to me

YOUR INTEGRATION PATH

Four key steps to successfully take up your new position and familiarize yourself with the railway maintenance environment
Apply at
HR INTERVIEW

FIRST DATES

During your induction, 2 meetings are scheduled with the HR team. At the first, the HR department will introduce you to our organization and provide you with all the information you need to settle in smoothly. A second meeting will provide an opportunity to assess your new position and gather your first impressions.

MANAGERIAL INTERVIEW

START-UP

When you arrive, you will have an induction interview with your manager, who will define your objectives. At the end of the trial period, a second managerial discussion will be scheduled to review your progress, expectations and successes.

INTEGRATION PROGRAM

DISCOVERY

Your career path will be punctuated by a series of highlights shared with new arrivals, in the form of promotions. The key challenge is to introduce you to the company, its organization, professions and activities. Members of the CODIR will be involved in your career path, in particular to introduce you to their respective departments. Field visits to our technical centers are also part of the program, to familiarize you with our industrial facilities.

SNCF MATERIEL

TO FIND OUT MORE

An expert from the Direction du Matériel will acculturate you to this technical world of maintenance and railway engineering during a dedicated exchange time to enable you to develop your knowledge.

A company committed
to more sustainable growth

Buoyed by the Group's dynamics and its Tous SNCF approach, MASTERIS is working to put in place an engaging CSR strategy that embraces the Group's major challenges and incorporates its own specific characteristics.

Structured around 5 pillars, MASTERIS' CSR policy is designed to meet tomorrow's major ecological challenges with today's top priorities. Social commitment and decarbonization are at the heart of this approach, which constitutes a genuine corporate project involving all our employees.

The pillars of our CSR commitment

5 pillars of masteris' CSR strategy

MANAGEMENT

ENVIRONMENT

COMMUNITIES

CUSTOMERS

EMPLOYEES

Our teams testify

Within MASTERIS, several profiles and professions are grouped together to form a varied and qualified team capable of leading and accompanying the company in meeting a multitude of challenges. In 2023, the company has 160 employees, men and women, from various backgrounds and driven by common values. Because any job can be done differently regardless of the sector of activity, our employees express themselves in video on their missions as well as on the work atmosphere within MASTERIS, because they are the ones who speak best!

Bruno Halter
Activity Manager

Join MASTERIS

MASTERIS is always on the lookout for talented people, so don't hesitate to apply!

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

L'expérience MASTERIS

VOIR NOS OFFRES
Visual vertical lines.Expérience Masteris

MASTERIS
une filiale à taille humaine de SNCF Voyageurs

Avec 93% de collaborateurs satisfaits de leur environnement de travail, rejoindre MASTERIS c’est intégrer une entreprise bienveillante et respectueuse où chacun a sa place. L’Humain est en effet au cœur de nos préoccupations avec une politique RH de proximité au plus près des collaborateurs et de leur développement. Parce ce que notre engagement, c’est aussi le vôtre nous avons à cœur d’avancer en partenaires pour faire de notre collaboration une réussite.

MASTERIS en quelques chiffres

06
ANTENNES

En france dont 1 siège situé à Saint Denis. Voir nos antennes

160
COLLABORATEURS

Répartis au sein de 8 départements

37
ANS

L’âge moyen de l’ensemble des collaborateurs

35
RECRUTEMENTS

En moyenne par an pour renforcer les effectifs

Un environnement de travail
bienveillant et chaleureux

*90%

Des collaborateurs satisfaits de leur environnement de travail

*87%

Des collaborateurs satisfaits de leur ambiance de travail

*93%

Des collaborateurs soulignent la solidarité et la Bienveillance de leurs collègues

Enquête PULSE 2023

MASTERIS & MOI
Une démarche collective et collaborative

séminaire masteris 
Masteris & moi
Masteris & vous

Un programme mené par et pour les collaborateurs contribuant à enrichir le pilier Humain de notre projet d’entreprise et structuré autour de 4 dimensions.

MA VIE PERSO

Je suis accompagné(e) et soutenu(e) dans les moments clés de ma vie

MA CARRIÈRE

J’ai l’opportunité de développer ma carrière dans l’entreprise

MON QUOTIDIEN

Je me sens bien dans mon travail au quotidien

MON ENGAGEMENT CITOYEN

Je peux m’engager pour les causes qui me sont chères

VOTRE PARCOURS D'INTÉGRATION

Les quatre étapes clés pour réussir votre prise de poste et vous familiariser avec l’environnement de la maintenance ferroviaire
Candidater
ENTRETIENS RH

LES PREMIERS RDV

Au cours de votre intégration, 2 points sont prévus avec l’équipe RH. Lors du premier, le pôle RH vous présentera notre organisation et on vous communiquera toutes les informations essentielles pour prendre vos marques en douceur. Ensuite, un second entretien sera l’occasion d’effectuer un bilan de votre prise de poste et recueillir vos premières impressions.

ENTRETIEN MANAGERIAL

PRISE DE POSTE

Lors de votre arrivée, un entretien de prise de poste sera effectué avec votre manager qui définira vos objectifs. A l’issue de la période d’essai, un second échange managérial sera programmé afin d’effectuer un point sur vos avancées, vos attentes et vos réussites.

PARCOURS D’INTEGRATION

LA DECOUVERTE

Votre parcours sera jalonné de temps forts partagés avec les nouveaux arrivants, sous forme de promotion. L’enjeu clé est de vous faire découvrir l’entreprise, son organisation, ses métiers et ses activités. Les membres du CODIR seront impliqués dans votre parcours, notamment pour vous présenter leur département respectifs. Des visites terrain en technicentre sont également au programme afin de vous familiariser avec notre outil industriel.

SNCF MATERIEL

POUR ALLER PLUS LOIN

Un expert de la Direction du Matériel vous acculturera à cet univers technique de la maintenance et de l’ingénierie ferroviaire lors d’un temps d’échange dédié afin de vous permettre de développer vos connaissances.

Une entreprise engagée
dans une croissance plus durable

Portée par la dynamique du groupe et sa démarche Tous SNCF, MASTERIS travaille à la mise en place d’une stratégie RSE engageante reprenant les grands enjeux du groupe et intégrant ses propres caractéristiques.

Structurée autour de 5 piliers, la politique RSE de MASTERIS a vocation à répondre aux grands enjeux écologiques de demain avec les grandes priorités d’aujourd’hui. Engagement social et décarbonation sont ainsi au cœur de la démarche qui constitue un vrai projet d’entreprise embarquant l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs.

Les piliers de notre engagement RSE

5 piliers de la stratégie RSE de masteris

GOUVERNANCE

ENVIRONNEMENT

COMMUNAUTÉS

CLIENTS

COLLABORATEURS

Nos équipes témoignent

Au sein de MASTERIS sont regroupés plusieurs profils et métiers composant une équipe variée et qualifiée capable de mener et accompagner l'entreprise pour répondre à une multitude d'enjeux. En 2023, l'entreprise compte 160 collaborateurs, hommes et femmes confondus, issus d'horizons variés et portés par des valeurs communes. Parce que tout métier peut être exercé différemment indépendamment du secteur d'activité, nos collaborateurs s'expriment en vidéo sur leurs missions ainsi que sur l'atmosphère de travail au sein de MASTERIS, car ce sont eux qui en parlent le mieux !

Tugce Topal
Alternante en ressources humaines

Au sein de MASTERIS sont regroupés plusieurs profils et métiers composant une équipe variée et qualifiée capable de mener et accompagner l'entreprise pour répondre à une multitude d'enjeux. En 2023, l'entreprise compte 160 collaborateurs, hommes et femmes confondus, issus d'horizons variés et portés par des valeurs communes. Parce que tout métier peut être exercé différemment indépendamment du secteur d'activité, nos collaborateurs s'expriment en vidéo sur leurs missions ainsi que sur l'atmosphère de travail au sein de MASTERIS, car ce sont eux qui en parlent le mieux !

Yasmine Haloua
Chargée d'affaires vente pièces

Au sein de MASTERIS sont regroupés plusieurs profils et métiers composant une équipe variée et qualifiée capable de mener et accompagner l'entreprise pour répondre à une multitude d'enjeux. En 2023, l'entreprise compte 160 collaborateurs, hommes et femmes confondus, issus d'horizons variés et portés par des valeurs communes. Parce que tout métier peut être exercé différemment indépendamment du secteur d'activité, nos collaborateurs s'expriment en vidéo sur leurs missions ainsi que sur l'atmosphère de travail au sein de MASTERIS, car ce sont eux qui en parlent le mieux !

Bruno Halter
Responsable d'activité

Rejoindre MASTERIS

MASTERIS est toujours à la recherche de personnes talentueuses, n'hésitez pas à postuler !