ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

In order to offer you services likely to be of interest to you, to find out about our activities and news, the Masteris Marketing and Communication department collects and keeps information about you. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation. The information collected is kept for three years from the date of its collection or from the last contact between our two companies and is accessible only by the Marketing and Communication department and the members of the Masteris Business Units concerned. You have the right to access, rectify, delete and make available the information that concerns you, as well as the right to oppose and limit the processing that you can exercise by writing to DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. If, after contacting us, you feel that your rights are not being respected, you may submit a complaint online to the CNIL or by post. For more information, please consult our privacy policy on the Masteris website.

Thank you. Check your email.
Oops! An error has occurred, please try again.

Management Committee

Management Committee

Visual vertical lines.

Entity in charge of maintenance

Visual vertical lines.

Masteris Management Committee

The management team

The Management Committee, headed by the Chief Executive Officer, is made up of the Directors of each Business Unit (Locomotive Maintenance, Industrial and Passenger Maintenance and Engineering and Consulting). Finance and Legal, Human Resources, Projects and Marketing are the functions represented by their respective Directors or Managers on the Management Committee. The latter is composed of 8 members.

The Chief Executive Officer ensures that the Management Committee, through its actions and management decisions, pursues the performance objectives established for Masteris, in accordance with the strategic and financial guidelines set by the Board of Directors. Twice a month, the Committee meets to rule on various subjects related to the development of the company, which is a subsidiary of the SNCF Group.

REMI PELTIER
Chief Executive Officer

With an engineering degree from Centrale Lille and an MBA from HEC, Remi has more than 20 years of experience in the railway industry, including 10 years with SNCF. In his last position, he was Director Finance Purchasing Strategy in the Equipment Division.

He joins Masteris in May 2019 as Chief Executive Officer where his mission is to continue the development of the entity while strengthening the proximity with the Equipment Division, at a time when competition is setting in.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
the REMI motto:
"
"

Life inflicts the same setbacks and tragedies on the optimist and the pessimist, but the optimist resists them better. - Martin Seligman

damien cosserat
Chief Financial Officer

A graduate of NEOMA Business School, Damien spent his first 5 professional years at EY as an auditor. He joined the SNCF group in 2006, first in Corporate M&A functions and then, from 2009, as Finance Director of subsidiaries in the Transport & Logistics branch (Novatrans then Naviland Cargo).

He joins Masteris as Chief Financial Officer in May 2018 and brings to the Company his experience in managing the financial function extended to the IS, legal and quality domains.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
damien's motto:
"
"

We improve what we measure

sabattier yolanda
Human Resources Director

Yolande graduated from IGS Paris after a Master's degree in Business Administration and Employment Law at Panthéon-Sorbonne. For more than 15 years, Yolande has held strategic and operational Human Resources management positions in France and internationally, in the engineering, IT and BtoB service sectors. She has a varied career in subsidiaries of large groups, particularly in Spain, but also in innovative start-ups.

Since November 2020, Yolande has been managing the Human Resources Department in a context of growth and structuring of practices to support the development of Masteris.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
the yolanda motto:
"
"

Where there's a will, there's a way...

antoine mouchart
Engineering & Consulting Business Unit Director

A graduate engineer from the Ecole Polytechnique de Louvain, Antoine has more than 12 years of experience in railway engineering in the design of new trains. He then continued his career by 6 years in the development and sale of rail services for various clients (expert appraisals and repairs, mid-life renovations, predictive maintenance, obsolescence treatment, etc.).

Antoine joined Masteris at the beginning of 2019 in order to more widely deploy the company's skills in the various fields of engineering.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
antoine's motto:
"
"

Reliability in all our actions, listening in all our relationships.

guillaume dufossez
Industrial Maintenance and Passenger ServicesBusiness Unit Director

After more than ten years in Production and Distribution Supply Chain at Michelin, Guillaume has held several positions as Director or Deputy Director of SNCF maintenance technicentres over the last 12 years.

He joined Masteris in September 2019. His mission is to propose and implement service offers in industrial or operational maintenance.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
the motto of William:
"
"

What can't be avoided is kissing her. - William Shakespeare

françois de labbey
Business Unit Manager, Locomotives

A graduate of Arts et Métiers (ENSAM), François joined the Keolis group in operational functions and then subsidiary management. As branch manager, he then joined Fraikin, a group specialising in industrial vehicle maintenance. He then took part in the construction of Kisio, becoming Executive Director of Kisio Services, a Keolis subsidiary providing transport services.

He joined Masteris in July 2017 as Director of the Locomotives Business Unit, where he offers customers outside the group complete or partial management of routine maintenance operations for their engines.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
the motto of FRANCOIS:
"
"

Getting to the point

Louis roma
Director Business Unit "OPTER

Graduated from INSA Louis has more than 20 years of experience in the railway field. In 2011, he was the project manager who enabled the circulation of high speed trains between France and Spain. From 2014 to 2017, he simultaneously put the Régio2N trains into commercial operation in all regions of France. In 2017, he took charge of the RERNG Project on part of the RER Line E

Louis joined Masteris in October 2020 to manage the contract for the renovation of almost 1,000 train sets in all regions of France. A mission that he takes on with his teams as Director of the "OPTER" Business Unit, the name of the campaign integrating the renovation of AGC and TER2NNG trains.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
Louis' motto:
"
"

One must work in BPC (Good First Shot), whatever one's trade.

olof kjellberg
Head of Sales and Key Account Manager

Olof is an Electro-Mechanical Engineer (Belgium) and MBA (United Kingdom), with more than 25 years of experience in the railway industry. He has held mainly commercial positions during the last 20 years and 5 years at the beginning of his career in the United States. His commercial role with General Electric and Alstom covered Europe, CIS countries, Africa and the Middle East. He was in charge of selling complex projects in signalling, telecommunications, control centre, ticketing, power generation and distribution, in addition to financing and lobbying projects.

Olof joins Masteris in July 2017 as Sales Manager based in London where he will be responsible for the further development of the North European region and follow up as Key Account Manager for Eurostar and Thalys.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
the motto of olof:
"
"

Never "think you know" what the client wants.

aloïs bohélay-soulé
Marketing & Communication Director

A graduate of Toulouse Business School, Aloïs has been a marketing and communication manager for more than 10 years, including 3 years in Germany. He has a 360° marketing expertise acquired in various business sectors, in BtoC or BtoB.

Since June 2018, he has been managing Masteris' marketing & communication division with the mission of reinforcing brand awareness, supporting the digital transformation of the customer journey and improving the customer experience.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
the aloe vera motto:
"
"

Intelligence is the ability to adapt to change. - Stephen Hawking

mathieu famy
Director of Projects and Purchasing

His 20 years of experience in the railway industry with a major manufacturer has enabled him to evolve in the purchasing and management of major projects both in France and abroad. He is agile in multi-site industrial organizations or in partnership.

He joins Masteris in September 2018 to create the projects department. His mission is to develop best practices and ensure the execution of major projects in compliance with contractual commitments.

LINKEDIN PROFILE
the mathieu motto:
"
"

KISS (Keep It Straight & Simple)

In order to offer you services likely to be of interest to you, to find out about our activities and news, the Masteris Marketing and Communication department collects and keeps information about you. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation. The information collected is kept for three years from the date of its collection or from the last contact between our two companies and is accessible only by the Marketing and Communication department and the members of the Masteris Business Units concerned. You have the right to access, rectify, delete and make available the information that concerns you, as well as the right to oppose and limit the processing that you can exercise by writing to DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. If, after contacting us, you feel that your rights are not being respected, you may submit a complaint online to the CNIL or by post. For more information, please consult our privacy policy on the Masteris website.

Thank you. Check your email.
Oops! An error has occurred, please try again.

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

Afin de vous proposer des services susceptibles de vous intéresser, de connaître nos activités et actualités, le service  Marketing et Communication de Masteris collecte et conserve des informations vous concernant. La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime conformément au Règlement européen sur la protection des données. Les informations collectées sont conservées pendant trois ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact entre nos deux sociétés et sont accessibles uniquement par le service Marketing et Communication et les membres des Business Unit de Masteris concernés. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et de portabilité des informations qui vous concernent ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition et de limitation du traitement que vous pouvez exercer en écrivant à DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation en ligne à la CNIL ou par voie postale. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité sur le site de Masteris.

Merci. Vérifier votre email.
Oops! Une erreur s'est produite, merci de retenter.

Comité
de direction

Comité
de direction

Visual vertical lines.

Entité en charge de l'entretien

Visual vertical lines.

Comité de direction de Masteris

L'équipe de direction

Le Comité de Direction, à la tête duquel siège le Directeur Général, rassemble les Directeurs de chaque Business Unit (Maintenance Locomotives, Maintenance Industrielle et Voyageurs et Ingénierie et Conseil). La finance et le juridique, les ressources humaines, les projets ainsi que le marketing, sont les fonctions représentées par leurs Directeurs ou Responsables respectifs au Comité de Direction. Ce dernier est composé de 8 membres.

Le Directeur Général s’assure que le Comité de Direction, par ses actes et ses décisions de gestion, poursuive les objectifs de performance établis pour Masteris, conformément aux orientations stratégiques et financières fixées par le Conseil d’Administration. Deux fois par mois, le comité se réunit pour statuer sur différents sujets liés au développement de l’entreprise qui est une filiale du groupe SNCF.

REMI PELTIER
Directeur Général

Ingénieur Centrale Lille et MBA d’HEC, Remi dispose d'une expérience de plus de 20 années dans le ferroviaire, dont 10 ans à la SNCF. Dans son dernier poste, il était Directeur Finances Achats Stratégie à la Direction du Matériel.

Il rejoint Masteris en mai 2019 en tant que Directeur Général où il a pour mission de poursuivre le développement de l’entité tout en renforçant la proximité avec la Direction du Matériel, au moment où la concurrence s’installe.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto de REMI :
"
"

La vie inflige les mêmes contretemps et tragédies à l’optimiste et au pessimiste mais l’optimiste y résiste mieux. - Martin Seligman

damien cosserat
Directeur Administratif et Financier

Diplômé de NEOMA Business School,  Damien passe 5 premières années professionnelles au sein d’EY en tant qu’auditeur comptable. Il entre dans le groupe SNCF en 2006, d’abord sur des fonctions de M&A Corporate puis, à partir de 2009 en tant que Directeur financier de filiales dela branche Transport & Logistique (Novatrans puis Naviland Cargo). 

Il rejoint Masteris en tant que Directeur Administratif et Financier en mai 2018 et met au profit de la Société son expérience de pilotage de la fonction financière élargie aux domaines SI, juridique et qualité.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto de damien :
"
"

On améliore ce que l'on mesure

yolande sabattier
Directrice Ressources Humaines

Diplômée de l'IGS Paris après une Maîtrise à Panthéon-Sorbonne en Business administration et droit social, Yolande occupe depuis plus de 15 années des fonctions stratégiques et opérationnelles de direction des Ressources Humaines en France et à l'international, dans les secteurs de l'ingénierie, IT et service BtoB. Elle met à profit un parcours varié dans des filiales de grands groupes, notamment en Espagne, mais aussi dans des start-ups innovantes.

Depuis novembre 2020, Yolande manage le Pôle des Ressources Humaines dans un contexte de croissance et de structuration des pratiques en vue d'accompagner le développement de Masteris.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto de yolande :
"
"

Là où il y a une volonté, il y a un chemin

antoine mouchart
Directeur Business Unit Ingénierie & Conseil

Ingénieur diplômé de l'Ecole Polytechnique de Louvain, Antoine dispose d'une expérience de plus de 12 ans en ingénierie ferroviaire dans la conception de nouveaux trains. Il poursuit ensuite sa carrière par 6 années dans le développement et la vente de services ferroviaires pour divers clients (expertises et réparations, rénovations mi-vie, maintenance prédictive,traitement d'obsolescences , etc.).

Antoine a rejoint Masteris début 2019 afin de déployer plus largement les compétences de l’entreprise dans les différents domaines de l'ingénierie, et ce pour mieux s'adapter aux besoins des clients.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto d'antoine :
"
"

La fiabilité dans tous nos actes, l'écoute dans toutes nos relations.

guillaume dufossez
Directeur Business Unit Maintenance Industrielle et Voyageurs

Après plus de dix ans en Supply Chain de production et de distribution chez Michelin, Guillaume a occupé plusieurs postes de Directeur ou Directeur Adjoint de technicentres de maintenance SNCF au cours des 12 dernières années.

Il a rejoint Masteris en septembre 2019. Sa mission est de proposer et de mettre en œuvre des offres de services dans la maintenance industrielle ou d’exploitation.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto de guillaume :
"
"

Ce qui ne peut être évité, il faut l'embrasser. - William Shakespeare

françois de labbey
Directeur Business Unit Locomotives

Diplômé des Arts et Métiers (ENSAM), François intègre le groupe Keolis dans des fonctions opérationnelles puis de direction de filiale. En tant que directeur de succursales, il rejoindra ensuite Fraikin, groupe spécialisé en maintenance de véhicules industriels. Puis Il participera à la construction de Kisio devenant directeur exécutif de Kisio Services, filiale de Keolis pour les prestations autour du transport.

Il intègre Masteris en juillet 2017 en tant que Directeur de Business Unit Locomotives où il propose aux clients en dehors du groupe la prise en charge complète ou partielle des opérations de maintenance courante de leurs engins moteurs.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto dE FRANCOIS :
"
"

Aller à l'essentiel

Louis roma
Directeur Business Unit "OPTER"

Diplômé de l’INSA Louis bénéficie de plus de 20 années d’expérience dans le domaine du ferroviaire. En 2011, il est le chef de projet qui a permis les circulation des trains à grande vitesse entre la France et l’Espagne. De 2014 à 2017, il met en simultané en exploitation commerciale les Régio2N sur toutes les Régions de France. En 2017, il prend les commandes du Projet RERNG sur une partie de la Ligne E de RER

Louis rejoint Masteris en octobre 2020 pour piloter le contrat de rénovation de presque 1000 rames de toutes les régions de France. Une mission qu’il endosse avec ses équipes en tant que Directeur de la Business Unit « OPTER », nom de la campagne intégrant les rénovations des rames AGC et TER2NNG.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto de Louis :
"
"

On doit travailler en BPC (Bon du Premier Coup), quel que soit son métier.

olof kjellberg
Chef des Ventes et Responsable Grands Comptes

Ingénieur en Electro-Mécanique (Belgique) et MBA (Royaume-Uni), Olof dispose d'une expérience de plus de 25 années dans le ferroviaire. Il a occupé des postes principalement commerciaux durant les 20 dernières années et 5 ans en début de carrière aux Etats Unis. Son rôle commercial sous General Electric et Alstom couvrait l’Europe, les pays CIS, l’Afrique et le Moyen-Orient. Il avait à sa charge la vente de projets complexes en signalisation, télécommunications, centre de contrôle, billetterie, génération et distribution de puissance, en plus du financement et des projets de lobbying.

Olof rejoint Masteris en juillet 2017 en tant que chef de vente basé à Londres où il a pour mission de poursuivre le développement de la région Nord-Europe et le suivi en tant que Key Account Manager d'Eurostar et Thalys.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto d'olof :
"
"

Ne jamais "penser savoir" ce que le client veut.

aloïs bohélay-soulé
Directeur Marketing & Communication

Diplômé de Toulouse Business School, Aloïs occupe des fonctions de responsable marketing et communication depuis plus de 10 ans dont 3 ans en Allemagne. Il dispose d'une expertise marketing à 360° acquise au sein de secteurs d'activités variés, en BtoC ou BtoB.

Depuis juin 2018, il manage le pôle marketing & communication de Masteris avec pour mission de renforcer la notoriété de la marque, accompagner la transformation digitale du parcours client et améliorer l'expérience client.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto d'aloïs :
"
"

L'intelligence, c'est la capacité de s'adapter au changement. - Stephen Hawking

mathieu famy
Directeur des Projets et des Achats

Ses 20 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie ferroviaire chez un constructeur majeur lui ont permis d'évoluer dans les achats et le management de grands projets aussi bien en France qu'à l'international. Il est agile dans les organisations industrielles multi-sites ou en partenariat.

Il rejoint Masteris en Septembre 2018 pour y créer la direction des projets. Il a pour mission de développer les bonnes pratiques et d'assurer l'exécution des grands projets dans le respect des engagements contractuels.

PROFIL LINKEDIN
le motto de mathieu :
"
"

KISS (Keep It Straight & Simple)

Afin de vous proposer des services susceptibles de vous intéresser, de connaître nos activités et actualités, le service  Marketing et Communication de Masteris collecte et conserve des informations vous concernant. La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime conformément au Règlement européen sur la protection des données. Les informations collectées sont conservées pendant trois ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact entre nos deux sociétés et sont accessibles uniquement par le service Marketing et Communication et les membres des Business Unit de Masteris concernés. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et de portabilité des informations qui vous concernent ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition et de limitation du traitement que vous pouvez exercer en écrivant à DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation en ligne à la CNIL ou par voie postale. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité sur le site de Masteris.

Merci. Vérifier votre email.
Oops! Une erreur s'est produite, merci de retenter.