ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

National public transport meetings

EXHIBITION

PLAN YOUR VISIT
Visual vertical lines.

National public transport meetings

EXHIBITION
Meett Exhibition Centre, Toulouse
28/9/2021

Presentation of the event

After the National Public Transport Meetings in Nantes, public transport and mobility stakeholders will meet in Toulouse (MEETT, Parc des expositions) to learn more, share the best experiences in the regions and discover the solutions best suited to the evolution of mobility and travel policies.

GART and UTP Congress: information and exchange

For three days, the 2021 Congress, structured around plenary sessions, workshops, thematic conferences, technical visits, exhibitor agoras and official events, will provide an opportunity to build the mobility of tomorrow. Congress participants (members of local authorities, elected representatives, operators, industrialists, entrepreneurs, researchers, institutions and journalists) and speakers will present and debate the policies and perspectives of the mobility sector.

Meet the Masteris teams on stand 20C!

DATE

September 28, 2021

PLACE

Meett Exhibition Centre, Toulouse

After the National Public Transport Meetings in Nantes, public transport and mobility stakeholders will meet in Toulouse (MEETT, Parc des expositions) to learn more, share the best experiences in the regions and discover the solutions best suited to the evolution of mobility and travel policies.

GART and UTP Congress: information and exchange

For three days, the 2021 Congress, structured around plenary sessions, workshops, thematic conferences, technical visits, exhibitor agoras and official events, will provide an opportunity to build the mobility of tomorrow. Congress participants (members of local authorities, elected representatives, operators, industrialists, entrepreneurs, researchers, institutions and journalists) and speakers will present and debate the policies and perspectives of the mobility sector.

Meet the Masteris teams on stand 20C!

They participate in the event

Meet the Masteris experts

Cyril Rame

Urban Key Account Manager

With more than 10 years of B2B experience in engineering and industrial railway maintenance services, Cyrille assists urban railway operators and cities in France with their requirements for the heritage maintenance of their rolling stock.

Make an appointment

Audrey Nawojczyk

Purchasing and Tender Coordinator

At Masteris since February 2019, Audrey is based in Lille and reports to the Projects and Purchasing Department. She is mainly in charge of the costing of components and services purchased by Masteris.

Make an appointment

Florian Jean

Business Manager

Florian, with Masteris since the end of 2016 is based in Rennes, at the SNCF Industrial Technicentre. Attached to the Engineering and Consulting BU, his main missions concern braking equipment in the urban sector.

Make an appointment

Grégory Ragot

Head of Urban and Regional Division

Gregory has been with Masteris since 2018 and is based in Lille. He is attached to the Industrial and Passenger Maintenance BU. His main missions concern the management of maintenance projects in the Urban and Regional sectors.

Make an appointment
No items found.

Share the event

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Other events in which we participate

Meet the experts of MASTERIS

Plan your visit

The MASTERIS teams are at your disposal to present our maintenance and engineering solutions dedicated to improving the performance of your railway rolling stock. Submit your request and we will contact you as soon as possible. We look forward to your visit.

In order to offer you services likely to be of interest to you, to find out about our activities and news, the Masteris Marketing and Communication department collects and keeps information about you. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation.
The information collected is kept for three years from the date of its collection or from the last contact between our two companies and is accessible only by the Marketing and Communication department and the members of the Masteris Business Units concerned.
You have the right to access, rectify, delete and make available the information that concerns you, as well as the right to oppose and limit the processing that you can exercise by writing to DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. If, after contacting us, you feel that your rights are not being respected, you may submit a complaint online to the CNIL or by post.
For more information, please consult our privacy policy on the Masteris website.

Thank you. Thank you. We will be delighted to welcome you at booth 403 HALL B.
Oops! A problem has occured. Please try again or contact us by email communication@masteris.com

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

Rencontres nationales du transport public

SALON

PLANIFIEZ VOTRE VISITE
Visual vertical lines.

Rencontres nationales du transport public

SALON
Parc d'expositions le Meett, Toulouse
28/9/2021

Présentation de l'événement

Après les Rencontres nationales du transport public de Nantes, les acteurs du transport public et de la mobilité se retrouveront à Toulouse (MEETT, Parc des expositions) pour s’informer, partager les meilleures expériences dans les territoires et découvrir les solutions les plus adaptées à l’évolution des mobilités et des politiques de déplacements.

Retrouvez les équipes Masteris sur le stand 20C !

DATE

September 28, 2021

LIEU

Parc d'expositions le Meett, Toulouse

Après les Rencontres nationales du transport public de Nantes, les acteurs du transport public et de la mobilité se retrouveront à Toulouse (MEETT, Parc des expositions) pour s’informer, partager les meilleures expériences dans les territoires et découvrir les solutions les plus adaptées à l’évolution des mobilités et des politiques de déplacements.

Retrouvez les équipes Masteris sur le stand 20C !

Ils participent à l’événement

Rencontrez les experts de Masteris

Cyrille Rame

Responsable Grands Comptes Urbain

Bénéficiant d'une expérience B2B de plus de 10 ans sur les services d'ingénierie et de maintenance industrielle ferroviaire, Cyrille accompagne les exploitants ferroviaires urbains et les métropoles de France dans leurs demandes sur la maintenance patrimoniale de leurs matériels roulants.

Prendre rendez-vous

Audrey Nawojczyk

Coordinatrice Achats Offres

Chez Masteris depuis février 2019, Audrey est basée à Lille et rattachée à la Direction des Projets et Achats. Elle est principalement en charge des chiffrages des composants et prestations achetées par Masteris.

Prendre rendez-vous

Florian Jean

Chargé d'affaires

Florian, chez Masteris depuis fin 2016 est basé à Rennes, au Technicentre Industriel SNCF. Rattaché à la BU Ingénierie et Conseil, ses principales missions concernent les équipements de freinage dans le secteur urbain.

Prendre rendez-vous

Grégory Ragot

Responsable Pôle Urbain et Régional

Gregory, chez Masteris depuis 2018 basé à Lille est rattaché à la BU Maintenance industriel et Voyageurs. Ses principales missions concernent le pilotage de projets de maintenances dans les secteurs Urbains et Régionaux.

Prendre rendez-vous
No items found.

Partager l'événement

PLANIFIEZ VOTRE VISITE

Autres événements auxquels nous participons

Rencontrez les experts de MASTERIS

Planifiez votre visite

Les équipes de MASTERIS sont à votre disposition pour vous présenter nos solutions de maintenance et d’ingénierie dédiées à l’amélioration de la performance de votre matériel roulant ferroviaire. Soumettez nous votre demande, nous vous recontacterons dans les plus brefs délais. Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite.

Afin de vous proposer des services susceptibles de vous intéresser, de connaître nos activités et actualités, le service  Marketing et Communication de Masteris collecte et conserve des informations vous concernant. La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime conformément au Règlement européen sur la protection des données.
Les informations collectées sont conservées pendant trois ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact entre nos deux sociétés et sont accessibles uniquement par le service Marketing et Communication et les membres des Business Unit de Masteris concernés.
Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et de portabilité des informations qui vous concernent ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition et de limitation du traitement que vous pouvez exercer en écrivant à DPO_MASTERIS@masteris.com. Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation en ligne à la CNIL ou par voie postale.
Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité sur le site de Masteris.

Merci. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir sur le stand 403 HALL B.
Oops ! Une erreur est survenue. Merci de retenter ou nous contacter par mail communication@masteris.com